Raising a Blended Family

Raising a blended family

Hello and welcome to our blog.  This is is for my children, those I have born and those I have collected along the way.  I want to keep a record for them of how life was, the fun times, the struggles, the memories of how we lived and how much they were loved in our not so unique family set-up.

I am Alexandra aka Mummy (so far), my husband is called James and we have 4 beautiful children, 2 for half of the week and 2 forever.  We have three princesses and one monkey prince Isis is 8, Shayla-Rae is 4, Judah is 2 and Eden is nearly 9 months.

This is so we can look back and remember what we fought to make a beautiful childhood experience, and maybe we can help some others know they are not alone in the struggles of raising a beautifully blended family.

Thanks for reading

Alexandra

xxx

image
//

3 thoughts on “Raising a Blended Family

I love reading all your comments so please feel free to comment below...